What I learned this evening...
NEVER be a designated driver for your mom and your aunt...seriously I thought I was being a good daughter because I was letting them have a good time, i just ended up getting pissed off. My mom and I had a mini-dance off, and then my mom decided that she wanted to set me up with every male there who thought I was cute. The first guy was 47, the second guy smokes pot...
Due to reason above, my mom is a bad wing-man...
my aunt is a bitch
Thing that people should NEVER assume
just because you are in a baby bar, designated driving is not code for 'i'm underage so buy be alcohol' it means i'm driving the drunk people...
Do not assume that just because someone is on the dance floor having fun and dancing like no one is watching, doesn't mean that they are drunk
For the love of jon, the innocent thing isn't an act, i really am as innocent as I look!
NEVER DDing for my mom and aunt again...actually i am never hanging out with them again...i've never been truly embarassed before this night.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment