and the self esteem to match.
The Rissa that types today is a friend short of yesturday, and has a different outlook on life.
Apparently being used is in the practice of my ex-bf's nature. Once you change your ways and she can't get anything out of you, she'll just act like a bitch until you stop talking to her.
It wouldn't be so bad, but she talked things out with my best friend, and not me.
You said everything, not me, bitch. Now that the only ties i have with you are mutual friends, i plan on bettering myself. You can go and have sex with your boyfriend to keep him around, but i honestly think that he deserves better. What are you going to try to do now? Get my favorite band to break up? Honestly bitch that the ONLY thing you could do to make me feel even worse for myself...but thankfully you don't have that sort of power.
My major goal in life right now is to be happy. I'm sick of living for other people. From now on, I say fuck it. I'm going to do what i want, and let the chips fall where they may. I will be truely happy one day, with the job of my dreams, and the man that will follow. I hate feeling revengeful, but right now i just want to go Sweeney Todd on some people. But it's not worth the risk of loosing the few people left that I care about.
No, a fight didn't break out during the party, but i sort of wish one would have.
I have absolutly no respect for people that hide behind their keyboarded phones, and computers. Just because you can't face me like a woman, doesn't mean that i'm the lesser women. I am more of a lady than you will ever be, and have more of a heart than you could ever love with.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment